Refunds and Cancellations
You may cancel your account at any time by editing your account on the Techcommanders website. After cancelling your account, no further charges will be applied and your access to the site will be revoked at the end of the current billing period. PAYMENTS ARE NONREFUNDABLE AND THERE ARE NO REFUNDS OR CREDITS FOR PARTIALLY USED PERIODS.
You must cancel your membership before it renews in order to avoid billing of the next month’s membership fees to your Payment Method.
When a cancellation request is received and processed, your account will remain active for the duration of the paid period. Prorated refunds are not issued.
On an annual plan, you have 30 days from the time of your registration in which you can cancel your membership with no penalty and receive a full refund. After 30 days from the date of your registration there are no refunds or credits permitted. All swag kits will be mailed only after the completion of the 30 day period.
At the end of your annual period, your membership will not automatically renew. You will receive an email with an option to renew prior to the expiry.
Trial Accounts are valid for 14 days from the date of registration. At the end of the 14 days you will receive an email notification with a link to enable you to upgrade to the subscription program of your choice. If you do not upgrade, no charges will apply and access to the site will be revoked at the end of the 14 day period.